11
Jan
11

Old Spitalfields Market

Hello everyone!

On Sunday, I didn’t have much time to post something here, because I spent 3 hours in the tube to arrive at my destination.

The tube was under construction in the central part of London, so I had to make alternative ways to go to Liverpool Street. It was quite annoying, even though it ended to be a pleasant afternoon.

I met Tia Laura, who is Mari’s aunt ( a really good friend of mine in Brazil) and she introduced me to more really nice people ( brazilians and germans). We went to the Old Spitalfields Market near Liverpool Street.

It has a small fashion fair with loads of very beautiful things. A must see, I would say =)

Olás!!!

No domingo, eu não tive muito tempo para postar aqui, porque passei 3 horas no metrô tentando chegar no meu destino.

O metrô estava em construção na parte central de Londres, então eu tive que pegar um rota alternativa para chegar na Liverpool Street. Foi bem chato, apesar de que no final foi uma tarde bem agradável.

Eu encontrei a Tia Laura, que é tia da Mari ( uma grande amiga minha do Brasil) e ela me apresentou para pessoas bem legais ( brasileiros e alemãs). Nós fomos ao Old Spitalfields Market, perto da Liverpool Street.

O mercado tem uma feira pequena de moda com várias coisas bonitas, além de antiguidades. Vale a pena conferir!!!=)

My boring wait for the tubes to come =)

 

The entrance of Liverpool Street Station

The entrance of Liverpool Street Station 2

Infront of Liverpool Street Station

Liverpool Street!

Me, Tia Laura and Ana( german)

Me in Old Spitalfields Market

the market

Going back home by tube =)

If you want to know more about the market: http://www.oldspitalfieldsmarket.com/

Se você quer saber mais sobre o mercado: http://www.oldspitalfieldsmarket.com/

0 Responses to “Old Spitalfields Market”



  1. Deixe um Comentário

Deixe uma Resposta

Calendar

Janeiro 2011
S T Q Q S S D
« Dez   Fev »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Categorias


