01
Mar
11

Few days in Paris 2

THE MOULIN ROUGE

“How wonderful life is… now you’re in the world!!!”

So, this was the first place we went to after arriving in Paris.

For my happiness, it was THE MOULIN ROUGE!

After a long time, obssessed with the movie I had the chance to see it for real!

It’s smaller than I thought but very nice!

Então, esse foi o primeiro lugar que fomos logo que chegamos em Paris.

Para a minha felicidade foi o MOULIN ROUGE!

Depois de um tempão obcecada pelo filme, eu tive a chance de vê-lo de verdade!

é menor do que imaginei porém muito legal!

Me *.*

Me and Mom

Wil S2 Li

''We could be heroes, just for one day!!!''

''Come what may...''

''Until the end of time...''

'' And you can tell everybody...''

''...that this is your song...''

1 Response to “Few days in Paris 2”


  1. 1 Kathyuscia
    10/05/2011 às 5:33 PM

    “It’s a little bit funny this feeling inside…” me deu vontade de assistir o filme!


Deixe uma Resposta

Calendar

Março 2011
S T Q Q S S D
« Fev   Abr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categorias


