05
Mar
11

Louvre Museum 2

Musee de Louvre

Now the main entrance to the Louvre Museum, that is situated in the Palais du Louvre ( Louvre Palace)

The place is massive and gorgeous! Luckily we had a sunny day =)

Agora, a entrada principal do Museu do Louvre que fica no Palácio do Louvre.

O lugar é ENORME e maravilhoso! Tivemos um dia de sol para nossa sorte!

Me

The Pyramid

Mom and me

Fátima and Wil

Wil S2 Li

Taking pictures like crazy...

Me and the pyramid

Me, Wil and Fátima

Gi, Fátima and Wil

Mom and me

Me, mom, Tânia, Wil and Fátima

Wil S2 Li xxx

0 Responses to “Louvre Museum 2”



  1. Deixe um Comentário

Deixe uma Resposta

Calendar

Março 2011
S T Q Q S S D
« Fev   Abr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categorias


