09
Mar
11

Champs Elysees

Avenue des Champs Elysees

I have just a few pictures from Champs Elysees as we were tired of walking so much already hahaha…

And I must say that it is not the BEST street in the world, just a regular one.

Unfortunately the fountains weren’t working as well, but anyways here they are:

Eu tenho poucas fotos da Champs Elysees porque já estávamos cansados de andar tanto hahaha…

E eu sou obrigada a dizer que não é a melhor rua do mundo e sim, somente uma rua normal.

Infelizmente as fontes não estavam funcionando, mas aqui estão as fotos:

Me =))))

Rond Point des Champs Elysees

Louis Vuitton

Mom, Tânia, Gi, Me and Fátima

0 Responses to “Champs Elysees”



  1. Deixe um Comentário

Deixe uma Resposta

Calendar

Março 2011
S T Q Q S S D
« Fev   Abr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categorias


