08
Jul
11

Guinness Storehouse

Sua experiência começa aqui!

There it is: Guinness Storehouse!

The building has 5 floors showing the whole history of Guinness bier.

It’s really interesting, the design is quite modern and everything is really well explained and detailed.

It’s one of the most famous tourist places in Dublin.

It costs 14.40 euros to get in ( for students is 8,50).

Então aqui está o Armazém da Guinness!

O prédio tem 5 andares apenas mostrando a história inteira da cerveja Guinness.

E bastante interessante, o design bem moderno e tudo é muito bem explicado e detalhado.

Preço: 14.40 euros ou 8.50 para estudantes

Going up to the main entrance/ Indo para a entrada principal

The map

Me and a the bottles/ eu e as garrafas

Ingredientes!

seeds/ sementes

Me

Here you could taste the seeds/ aqui você podia provar as sementes

Experiência de prova

I tried it once.. not such a good experience!

Eu provei uma vez… não foi uma boa experiência!

Not good at all/ Não é bom MESMO!

some barrels/ alguns barris

Guinness no mundo inteiro

O bar no terraço do prédio

Guinness tickets

Li S2 Wil

Me and my water S2/ eu e minha água S2

Wil drinking Guinness. Wil bebendo Guinness

Dublin from the Gravity pub/Dublin do Pub Gravity

As you can see… I tried to drink and like it AGAIN, but really IT’S SO BAD! hehehe..

Como vocês podem ver, eu tentei beber de novo e tentei gostar, mas é MUITO RUIM!hehehe…

Me trying Guinness!!!

http://www.guinness-storehouse.com/en/Index.aspx

And here I finally finish to post our photos from one of the best trips we have done!

Ireland  and Norhern Ireland are marvelous but Dublin itself.. not so much!

E aqui eu finalmente termino de postar as nossas fotos de uma das melhores viagens que fizemos!

A Irlanda e a Irlanda do Norte são maravilhosas, mas Dublin não é muito não! Fica a dica! Hehehe

0 Responses to “Guinness Storehouse”



  1. Deixe um Comentário

Deixe uma Resposta

Calendar

Julho 2011
S T Q Q S S D
« Jun   Ago »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Categorias


