12
Jul
11

OZZY

Ticket

So here I am posting photos of the best concert ever I’ve been to in London!

Of course it’s Ozzy! My second Ozzy’s gig hahaha

He is my favourite and that’s it!

Ozzy never desappoints us! It was a hell of a gig. They played only the classic tunes in a great vibration! But I must say that british people don’t know how to enjoy a great gig! They just stand there quiet and don’t even applause the guys.

Anyway, it was awesome!

Aqui estou eu postando fotos do melhor show que eu fui em Londres!

Claro que estou falando do Ozzy! Meu segundo show dele hahaah…

Ele é o meu preferido e pronto!

O Ozzy nunca desaponta a gente.
Foi um show excelente! Eles tocaram os clássicos numa vibração muito bacana! Mas, eu tenho que dizer que o povo britânico não sabe apreciar um bom show, eles simplesmente ficam lá sem fazer nada, nem aplaudem direito!

De qualquer forma, foi perfeito!

Apollo Hammersmith - Ozzy

Inside Apollo Hammersmith

Ozzy =)

The Prince or Darkness

*.*

../

Guitarrist

Guitarrist

Crazy Train

The band

Li - Rock n Roll

 

0 Responses to “OZZY”



  1. Deixe um Comentário

Deixe uma Resposta

Calendar

Julho 2011
S T Q Q S S D
« Jun   Ago »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Categorias


